skip navigation

CRALL 12s

All-Stars 2019
2019 x All-Stars

Saturday July 06, 2019

Northland

2

CRALL 12s

12

Monday July 08, 2019

Hopkins

1

CRALL 12s

10

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Coon Rapids Cardinal

4

CRALL 12s

17

Thursday July 11, 2019

Brooklyn Center

0

CRALL 12s

17

Saturday July 13, 2019

PNH

1

CRALL 12s

9

Tuesday July 16, 2019

St. Louis Park

0

CRALL 12s

16

Thursday July 18, 2019

St. Louis Park

3

CRALL 12s

10

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Centennial

9

CRALL 12s

10

Thursday July 25, 2019

Centennial

7

CRALL 12s

4

Friday July 26, 2019

Centennial

0

CRALL 12s

11

Saturday July 27, 2019

Centennial

CRALL 12s

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 6
W
Northland
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
W
Hopkins
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Coon Rapids Cardinal
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Brooklyn Center
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
PNH
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
St. Louis Park
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
St. Louis Park
Maetzold Field, 1st Street North, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
W
Centennial
Carl Eck Park, Firebarn Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA - Lions
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
L
Centennial
Carl Eck Park, Firebarn Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA - Lions
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
W
Centennial
Carl Eck Park, Firebarn Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA - Lions
FINAL
Sat Jul 27 -
Centennial
Carl Eck Park, Firebarn Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA - Lions Field
2:00 PM CDT