skip navigation


After a great deal of thought and consideration, our Minors and Majors coaches have decided on the following players to represent our league in the postseason District 1 All-Star tournaments.

2018 CRALL District 1 All-Star Tournament Teams

12 Year Olds 11 Year Olds 10 Year Olds 9 Year Olds
Jack Clough (Rangers) Cayden Alphin (Rangers) Keaton Coe (Tigers) Anthony Ames (Tigers)
Luke Dehnicke (Rangers) Dylan Bloom (Orioles) Kyle Enwright (Royals) Charles Babb (Astros)
Evan Freking (A's) Jack Brandl (Twins) Griffin Garbow (Marlins) Jeremy Burch (Rays)
Mason Hoheisel (Orioles) Brett Buettner (Orioles) Collin Gravink (Mets) Alexander ElDorado (Mets)
Max Hoheisel (Orioles) Maddie Freking (A's) Macoy Johnson (Astros) Cameron Gillespie (Rockies)
Dylan Kirchner (Twins) Jaxon Knutson (Orioles) Alex Kelly (Mets) Benjamin Hudson (Rockies)
Jayden Kopp (Orioles) Jameson Kuznia (Rangers) Devon Luckas (Astros) Jason Karnowski (Rockies)
Henry Myos (Rangers) Andrew Law (Twins) Levi McCullough (Rockies) Jackson Kirchner (Marlins)
Zach Novak (Orioles) Brady Lukken (A's) Blake Mellum (Phillies) Nolan Longtin (Mets)
Anthony Pardo (Twins) Wyatt Myers (Twins) Carter Montgomery (Phillies) Jackson Otterness (Phillies)
Chase Pemberton (Twins) Cameron Sakry (Orioles) Chase Nadeau (Royals) Colin Rian (Royals)
Sam Poser (A's) Lukas Squier (Rangers) Jake Nedved (Marlins) Colton Schmitz (Tigers)
Chuck Stenzel (A's) Carson Timm (A's) Cale Rowe (Rockies) Reese Sharp (Astros)
Jayden Smida (Rays) Aiden Velsor (Phillies)