skip navigation

2016 / 2017 CRALL Board

The CRALL Board is here to serve the league.
If you have any questions, comments or suggestions,
please contact us. Thank you.

Gregg DeRusha


Shane Stenzel

Vice President

Sue Torgerson


Cari Buettner


Blake Pemberton

Coaches Coordinator

Troy Timm

Equipment Manager

Brian Knutson


Brad Schumacher

Fundraising / Marketing Director

Dave Myos

Information Officer / Registrar

Roger LaBrant

Player Agent

Lisa Karnowski

Safety Director

Rob DeVries

Special Events

Kevin Torgerson

Tournament Director

Jeff Ammann

Umpire Director

Alisa Lewnau

Uniform Manager

Kevin and Becky Beck

T-Ball Directors

Jason Sakry

Rookie Director

Rick O'Neill

A Ball Director

Greg Bloom

AA Director

Mike Koenig

AAA/Minors Director

Chris Hansen

Majors Director